• FOLLOW US...

2019 COMPUTE 2 SEW



Compute 2 Sew
Coming Soon
Instructor:
Gail Dodson

2019 COMPUTE 2 SEW

Cost:
$ 135.00
Quarterly Project
PROJECT 1:   Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

PROJECT 2:   Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, May 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

PROJECT 3:   Mon, Jul 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

PROJECT 4:   Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Contact Us
  • Phone: (210) 734-5515
  • 12721 Mountain Air #101 Suite 101
  • San Antonio, TX 78249
  • Monday - Thursday 9:30am - 5pm
  • Friday 9:30am - 4pm
  • Saturday 9:30am - 5pm
  • Sunday Closed
  • Closed for the Holiday 12/24 - 1/1
Find Us