• FOLLOW US...

2019 EPIC CLUB - ADVANCED



Calling all EPIC owners – this club is for you! Let’s have fun using this fabulous Top-of-the line sewing and embroidery machine! During this 12-month club we will explore the features of your machine and complete projects using these features. Some of the projects may take more than one month to complete as there are many aspects of this machine we will use when making our projects. We want to help you fulfill your creative aspirations with ease and achieve the highest quality results while fulfilling your “joy of sewing” thus these projects will show you some of the possibilities you can achieve with your EPIC.

   
DATES FOR THE CLUB
Mon Jan 21 Sat Jan 19
Mon Feb 18 Sat Feb 16
Mon Mar 18 Sat Mar 16
Mon Apr 15 Sat Apr 13
Mon May 20 Sat May 18
Mon Jun 17 Sat Jun 29
Mon Jul 15 Sat Jul 13
Mon Aug 19 Sat Aug 17
Mon Sep 16 Sat Sep 21
Mon Oct 21 Sat Oct 19
Mon Nov 18 Sat Nov 16
Mon Dec 16 Sat Dec 14
Instructor:
Kathy Smith

2019 EPIC CLUB - ADVANCED

Cost:
$ 245.00
Ask About Special Pricing
SAT:   Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

MON:   Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

SAT:   Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

MON:   Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Contact Us
  • Phone: (210) 734-5515
  • 12721 Mountain Air #101 Suite 101
  • San Antonio, TX 78249
  • Monday - Thursday 9:30am - 5pm
  • Friday 9:30am - 4pm
  • Saturday 9:30am - 5pm
  • Sunday Closed
  • Closed for the Holiday 12/24 - 1/1
Find Us